M & W

Find us
21 Gabador Place
Mt Wellington, Auckland, 1060
New Zealand

+64 9 573 1405

Postal address
PO Box 14-218, Panmure
Auckland 1741, New Zealand

 
 

Contact Us

General enquiries and new construction
info@mcmullenandwing.com

Michael Eaglen, Chief Executive Officer
michael.eaglen@mcmullenandwing.com

Jeff Porter, Chief Technical Officer
jeff.porter@mcmullenandwing.com

Mary Jackson, Finance Manager
mary.jackson@mcmullenandwing.com

Phil Allen, Resources Manager phil.allen@mcmullenandwing.com

Craig Sutherland, Commercial Vessels
craig.sutherland@mcmullenandwing.com

David Porter, Director
david.porter@mcmullenandwing.com

Terry Porter, Director
terry.porter@mcmullenandwing.com

Name *
Name